Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dr. Frank Poetsch

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Heilbrunn
Mail: frank.poetsch@bad-heilbrunner.de

Stellvertretende/r Vorsitzende/r

Dr. Barbara Steinhoff

Bundesverband der Arzneimittel-Hersteller e.V. (BAH), Bonn
Mail: steinhoff@bah-bonn.de

 

Dr. Torsten Eckardt

Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH, Pullach
Mail: eckardt@hermes-pharma.com

Vorsitzender des wissenschaftlichen Ausschusses der FAH

Dr. Frank Poetsch

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Heilbrunn
Mail: frank.poetsch@bad-heilbrunner.de

Schatzmeisterin

Dr. Barbara Steinhoff

Bundesverband der Arzneimittel-Hersteller e.V. (BAH), Bonn
Mail: steinhoff@bah-bonn.de

Beisitzer

Bruno Buss

Rottendorf Pharma GmbH, Ennigerloh
Mail: bruno.buss@rottendorf.com

 

Yvonne Karmann-Proppert

Pharma-Labor GmbH, Alfter
Mail: yvonne.proppert@pharma-labor.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Gerald Huber 

m.DOC GmbH, Köln
Mail: gerald.huber@mdoc.one

 

Irmtraud Gerloni

Repha GmbH, Langenhagen
Mail: irmtraudmaria.gerloni@repha.de

 

Dr. René Roth-Ehrang

Finzelberg GmbH & Co. KG, Andernach
Mail: rene.roth-ehrang@finzelberg.de

 

Dr. Stefan Wissel

HWI pharma services GmbH, Rülzheim
Mail: s.wissel@hwi-group.de