Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Yvonne Karmann-Proppert

Pharma-Labor Yvonne Proppert GmbH, Bonn
Mail: info@pharma-labor.eu

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Frank Poetsch

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Heilbrunn
Mail: frank.poetsch@bad-heilbrunner.de

 

Dr. Ehrhard Anhalt

Bundesverband der Arzneimittel-Hersteller e.V. (BAH), Bonn
Mail: anhalt@bah-bonn.de

Vorsitzender des wissenschaftlichen Ausschusses der FAH

Dr. Frank Poetsch

Bad Heilbrunner Naturheilmittel GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Heilbrunn
Mail: frank.poetsch@bad-heilbrunner.de

Schatzmeister

Dr. Ehrhard Anhalt

Bundesverband der Arzneimittel-Hersteller e.V. (BAH), Bonn
Mail: anhalt@bah-bonn.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Frank Böttcher

Labor LS SE & Co. KG, Bad Bocklet
Mail: frank.Boettcher@labor-ls.de

 

Bruno Buss

Rottendorf Pharma GmbH, Ennigerloh
Mail: bruno.buss@rottendorf.com

 

Dr. Torsten Eckardt

Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH, Pullach
Mail: eckardt@hermes-pharma.com

 

Prof. Dr. Gerald Huber 

m.DOC GmbH, Köln
Mail: gerald.huber@mdoc.one

 

Irmtraud Gerloni

Engelhard Arzneimittel GmbH & Co. KG, Niederdorfelden
Mail: i.gerloni@engelhard.de

 

Dr. René Roth-Ehrang

Finzelberg GmbH & Co. KG, Andernach
Mail: rene.roth-ehrang@finzelberg.de

 

Dr. Stefan Wissel

HWI pharma services GmbH, Rülzheim
Mail: s.wissel@hwi-group.de